The Best of Holiday 2010

Here are recommendations for some of ‘the best of’ on the net for holiday 2010:

The Best Place for Black Friday Ads:  
www.BFads.net
www.Blackfriday.info

The Best Books:
www.Publishersweekly.com
www.amazon.com

The Best Toys:
www.besttoysguide.com
www.fatbraintoys.com
www.toyrus.com

The Best Technology Gifts:
http://reviews.cnet.com/holiday-gift-guide
www.zdnet.com
www.pcworld.com

The Best Wines:
www.winespectator.com
www.wine.com

The Best Luxury Lists:
www.luxist.com

2 Responses to “The Best of Holiday 2010”

  1. Nabi Says:

    Dear Reindeerdreams,
    first of all I apologise for any mistakes, I am italian and my english isn’t very good!
    I hope you can help me: I fall in love with the snowman cup seen in your post “Great Christmas Gifts Under $10”, published on November 12, 2010 and I would like to buy them. Could you tell me where may I find them?
    If possible, please answer to my e-mail.
    Many thanks

    Nabi

    • reindeerdreams Says:

      Hello Nabi,
      Thank you for your question, your english is perfect! The snowman mug was available from retailer Sur La Table for the 2010 holiday season. It does not appear to be available currently but you can check with them directly to confirm.

      Good luck and let me know how things work out.

      Reindeerdreams


Leave a Reply

